Herman J Epr

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Need to change order ASAP.

I accidentally entered the WRONG SHIPPING ADDRESS on my last order(2-14-24).My CORRECT SHIPPING ADDRESS IS:955 Sherry Lynn Blvd.apt.16,Pleasant Hill,Iowa 50327.Phone:501-613-****.Please contact me ASAP concerning this matter.Thank you.
View full review

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Resolved
Foxmaster W

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Just bought a Glarry upgrade Jazz Bass, with s black scuff/ sanding defect, would just like the glarry team to give a discount my next purchase pf a fretless P bass

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Glarry Music - Just bought a Glarry upgrade Jazz Bass, with s black scuff/ sanding defect, would...
Updated by user Sep 16, 2023

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with apology. Glarry issued me a refund on anothe instrument

Original review Aug 17, 2023
A black sanding/ scuff mark under the clear coat finish of this upgrade j bass, it plays great, but the quality control on this one which was delivered on 08/15/2023 seem to be simple negligence, again a discount on the fretless p bsss I might be buying soon would be fair!
View full review
Loss:
$10
Pros:
  • Price
Cons:
  • Not speaking to someone on tbe glarry team

Preferred solution: A discount on the fretless p bass I will buying soon.

User's recommendation: Pay Attention to QUALITY CONTROL when buying Glarry Guitars!!!!!!!

Resolved
Foxmaster W

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Their was a sanding mark on the finish of my bass guitar

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Updated by user Sep 18, 2023

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with apology.

Original review Aug 19, 2023
Again the sanding mark was covered over with the clear coat finish, and this should have been noticed
View full review
Loss:
$10
Pros:
  • Price
Cons:
  • Some small flaws in the their instruments and quality control

Preferred solution: Price reduction

User's recommendation: Check out all small details on on the instrument

Resolved
Herman J Epr

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Need to change order ASAP.

Updated by user Feb 21, 2024

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with apology. The item ordered was delivered on time and to the CORRECT ADDRESS.Thank you Glarry.

Original review Feb 14, 2024
I ACCIDENTALLY put my OLD shipping address on my order(2808 bishop Stain little rock,ar/72206.I am not longer at that address.My CORRECT CIRRENT shipping address is:955 Sherry Lynn blvd.apt.16 in pleasant hill,iowa(50327).That is where I wanted my guitar shipped to.Thank you.Please call me at:501-613-**** to confirm that you received this information that i sent you.
View full review

Preferred solution: My CURRENT MAILING ADDRESS IS:955 Sherry Lynn blvd.apt.16 in pleasant hill,iowa(50327)That is where I wanted my guitar shipped to.Thank you.

Rita I Odh

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Miami, Florida

We haven't received the chair

Glarry Music - We haven't received the chair
Dears, Please, your support. We haven't received the chair yet. Could you call me in order to know what happened? (in Spanish). 786-474-****
View full review
Foxmaster W

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker South Brunswick, New Jersey

"I JUST RECEIVED THE WRONG BASS FOR MY FIVE STRING, IT DOES NOT HAVE THE HI LOW PUSH SWITCH WHICH MAKES A BIG DIFFERENCE CONCERNING THE LOW B STRING, HOPE THE GLARRY TEAM WILL CONTACT ME TO RECTIFY TH

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Glarry Music - I JUST RECEIVED THE WRONG BASS FOR MY FIVE STRING, IT DOES NOT HAVE THE HI LOW...
Glarry Music - I JUST RECEIVED THE WRONG BASS FOR MY FIVE STRING, IT DOES NOT HAVE THE HI... - Image 2
Again I have been sent the wrong amp for my 5 string, there is no " PUSH IN HIGH LOW SWITCH, WHICH MAKES A BIG DIFFERENCE CONCERNING THE LOW B STRING, THIS IS NOT THE AMP IN THE ADVERTISEMENT FOR THE COMBO, I WOULD APPRECIATE THE GLARRY TEAM TO PAY FOR THE RETURN FEE AND SEND ME THE AMP IN THEIR AD!!!
View full review
Loss:
$43
Pros:
  • Great price
Cons:
  • Lack of verbal communication

Preferred solution: The amp that is advertised for the 5 string combo I purchase d, and glarry to pay the the return fee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User's recommendation: That they demand they get what they pay for!!!!!!!

Anonymous
map-marker Jacksonville, Florida

Order questions

I ordered a. guitar case yesterday and I need a tracking number I cant find an order number. The case was brown and for a strat/tele. It cost $77.99 James Holmes 904-613-****
View full review
Foxmaster W

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Doylestown, Pennsylvania

You all are sending me a 4 string bass combo, but I ordered a 5 string bass combo

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Updated by user Jun 08, 2023

Wating to hear from Glarry!!!!!!!

Original review Jun 02, 2023
A mistake was made by glarry guitars because i ordered a 5 String Bass combo, and they are sending me a 4 string bass combo, I need them to intercept this order ASAP, AND SEND ME THE FIVE STRING BASS GUITAR COMBO I ORDERED!!!
View full review
Loss:
$43
Pros:
  • Great prices

Preferred solution: The amp I thought I was buying with the 5 string combo!!!!!!!

User's recommendation: I stii will recommend glarry guitars yo others, this a error, that I hope they will resolve

Anonymous
map-marker Indianapolis, Indiana

My issue eas resolved with Glarry Music!!!!!!!

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
A misunderstanding, about the right amp was resolved for a small refund, Ms Lynn did address this issue and all is good!!!
View full review

User's recommendation: Ssk Glrry to have more human interaction with it's customer and not so much email communication!!!!!#!

Anonymous
map-marker Indianapolis, Indiana

I am following up on an issue being rectified, anout an amp Ms Lynn of Glarry Music, refunded me $20.00 for a mix up concernig a amp.

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
The issue was taken care of by Glaary Music about an amp, with a $20.00 refund I was given, Thank you Glarry Team
View full review

User's recommendation: Pay Attention when place an order!!!!!!!

Anonymous
map-marker Atlanta, Georgia

Waiting on my guitar

I order a guitar and I have not heard anything about it now I need to get my guitar When will I get my guitar
View full review
Shannon E Ixl

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Broke bass guitar

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Glarry Music - Broke bass guitar

Bought bass from gLarry. Two pieces broke the first month I had it the base set for months before I could find a way to fix it.

it was bought for my daughter. at the beginning of covid. been trying to get ahold of gLarry for 2 years. Bought two other bases from two other companies since no problems.

Finally get a email from gLarry telling me there's nothing they can do it's out of its warranty here's a 10% coupon off your next purchase thank you.

I must be that one person that got that one *** guitar that has to live with it .thank God I have skills to repair just about anything. Thanks for listening

View full review
Pros:
  • Great price
Cons:
  • No body gets back to you about issues

Preferred solution: Full refund

Ytzel Avb

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
| map-marker Conyers, Georgia

I didn’t get my saxophone

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Glarry Music - I didn’t get my saxophone
Glarry Music - I didn’t get my saxophone - Image 2
Glarry Music - I didn’t get my saxophone - Image 3
Glarry Music - I didn’t get my saxophone - Image 4
Glarry Music - I didn’t get my saxophone - Image 5
I did not get my saxaphone that I ordered and I want my money back or I will sue you all for withholding my product
View full review

User's recommendation: Do not order from here

Ytzel Avb

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
| map-marker Conyers, Georgia

Missing package

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Glarry Music - Missing package
Glarry Music - Missing package - Image 2
I did not get my package I want a refund because I payed almost Three hundred dollars for this saxophone
View full review
Ytzel Avb

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
| map-marker Conyers, Georgia

Missing package

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Glarry Music - Missing package
Glarry Music - Missing package - Image 2
I never received my alto saxophone and I am mad because I payed almost. Three Hundred dollars for it
View full review
Ayssa Knq

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

I have not received my order getting well over a month

I have tried calling this suspicious company, I have not been able speak with anyone. BBBBBjijjjjhfgiikfdyujfeyi idiots orb win do ha go or go out Ryu ufo
View full review
Loss:
$259

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Non

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content
  • PissedConsumer is on the Inc. 5000 list

For more information read Blog article